Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2005 | 7:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 6, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

Well I wanted to set out to create a collab where the entries all meshed as one. Yes the collab is still quite random and not really story driven but what fun would it be to force people to follow a set story. All parts were done at random and were merged in a semi reasonable manner. Enjoy

Thanks to everyone who bothered to participate.. even if you didnt make it.. i appreciate it greatly.

11 best entries made it in, if i could credit every one of you i would, OUTSTANDING work by all of you.

Cast:
TommyLM
Astropuff
Dookiemoole
DjAmin
SecretAgentRege
Jparadox
Foxybrain
Sqeezy
Fierras
AfroNinja

Hope i didnt forget anyone.

Reviews


AlcadeiasAlcadeias

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2005

Excellent Collab, Luis!

A wonderfully made collab, and very nice use of "One o'Clock Jump" by Tommy & Jimmy Dorsey. I hope to see more like these.



HypnodiscHypnodisc

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2005

Very nice

Just wondering,what did you guys smoke when you were making this up? :p



Metallicat808Metallicat808

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 2, 2005

nice work

I normally hate collabs but this was good. the graphics in all the scenes were decent - great. Some parts were funny, which is good cause i normally never laugh at these collabs. As for the music, I dont care much for jazz but I do respect it, so you get a good sound rating. good job and i hope these rating raise your morale.



I-am-MaxretartedI-am-Maxretarted

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 1, 2005

Good Animation....Fair Flash

Not the best movie ever made but it had great animation. Well most of it anyways was cool but I didn't think the subject was anything different or innovative, but it is hard to do that these days. I liked the smooth animations, I'll give you that, that's why I'm giving this a pretty high rating because I usually don't give collaborations high ratings.



minky3000minky3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

that was...

FUKN AWESOME!!! Probly one of the best animations i've seen on newgrounds!! once again...FUKN AWESOME!!! please, please...make sure this is not the one & only collab you do!!!