Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2005 | 7:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 6, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 6, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

Well I wanted to set out to create a collab where the entries all meshed as one. Yes the collab is still quite random and not really story driven but what fun would it be to force people to follow a set story. All parts were done at random and were merged in a semi reasonable manner. Enjoy

Thanks to everyone who bothered to participate.. even if you didnt make it.. i appreciate it greatly.

11 best entries made it in, if i could credit every one of you i would, OUTSTANDING work by all of you.

Cast:
TommyLM
Astropuff
Dookiemoole
DjAmin
SecretAgentRege
Jparadox
Foxybrain
Sqeezy
Fierras
AfroNinja

Hope i didnt forget anyone.

Reviews


aka-vincentvalentineaka-vincentvalentine

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 21, 2006

Fun-filled!

Wow. I loove swing. This was just random and fantastic! I think my favourite part just has to be the little elephant 'trumpeting' along with the music. Wonderful choice for the collab.



MeLikePieMeLikePie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 17, 2006

GREAT!

sheer awesomness. i absolutely love this, not just because of the ganja parts, but the music.. my god, i love swing!(and im more of a heavy metal fan) really i just like all music. anyways, there is no criticism to give, its nearly perfect. music is amazing, graphics are great, theres even a little menu thing at the end! the best part is it makes me wanna light some blueberry up.. oh yeah that sounds great! ok guys, great submission, i hope to see more! and keep up the jazzy swingin types!



SilveySTARDustSilveySTARDust

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 4, 2005

Yee-haw!

I love music collabs. No, newgrounds isn't about story. It's about art. That's why we don't have to rate on story! I thought it was nicely put together. The music was synced perfectly with the action. It was enjoyable, and unlike ones that do have stories it never had a dull moment.



JamithJamith

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 2, 2005

Pretty snazzy

Not amazing, but still pretty fun. There were some effective methods for trippyness such as the dogs on the TV and of coarse the spinny spiral thing.

Kudos.



Adam-AntAdam-Ant

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2005

A Fantastic Collaberation

When this first came out I didn't really think much of it, but now looking at it, this is superb. A great concept and great parts overall. Astropuff's part seemed to be the most lacking in complexity of all the parts, though it was still good. Never thought anyone on Newgrounds was into Jazz, but I guess I was wrong. Superb job.