Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2005 | 7:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 6, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

Well I wanted to set out to create a collab where the entries all meshed as one. Yes the collab is still quite random and not really story driven but what fun would it be to force people to follow a set story. All parts were done at random and were merged in a semi reasonable manner. Enjoy

Thanks to everyone who bothered to participate.. even if you didnt make it.. i appreciate it greatly.

11 best entries made it in, if i could credit every one of you i would, OUTSTANDING work by all of you.

Cast:
TommyLM
Astropuff
Dookiemoole
DjAmin
SecretAgentRege
Jparadox
Foxybrain
Sqeezy
Fierras
AfroNinja

Hope i didnt forget anyone.

Reviews


KingDavidKingDavid

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2011

one of newgrounds finest

a master piece


People find this review helpful!

RiccowedRiccowed

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

Awesome! AwEsOmE! AWESOME! AWESOMEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!

This is Awesome!!!!! the music and the clip and everthing it is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!! i must tell the poeple who did this that this is really really really really awsome! that was really good!



adreniline7adreniline7

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

Best.

This is one of the reasons I started animating. Still one of the best collabs on Newgrounds, five years later, too.


People find this review helpful!

whytrose14whytrose14

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2010

WOW...

just wow....'


People find this review helpful!

Smuge62Smuge62

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2010

CHANNEL 62!!!

That aside, nice collab.


People find this review helpful!