Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2005 | 3:10 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 4, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update 7/06/05 - I'm in awe. Not only was this on front page, but it was featured on Attack of the Show?! Um... thank you? A lot?

VIEWERS BEWARE! This movie is slightly educational! A friend and I made this video for a presentation grade in our physics class. We got a 100. ^,^

Despite it's scholastic value, the class (which was almost entirely comprised of seniors deep in the throes of senioritis) seemed to think it was pretty funny... so I'm submitting it. Enjoy.

Reviews


robo1237robo1237

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 29, 2008

unkown w

that was weird



bielzibubbielzibub

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 12, 2005

lol

hehe that was funny nd educational. cool. but its so obvious this stuff was jus taken straight from a physics book lol jk. (thoughitprobarblywasyouevilbums¬_¬)



SpikelessSpikeless

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 6, 2005

garbage

THis was retareed i appreciate the graphics and humor but if i wanted to learn physics id stick a bottle rocket u pa bullfrogs butt


Magius responds:

Sounds fun. You do that.


velociraptor1velociraptor1

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 17, 2008

Good animation,

Bad voice acting.



mystery616mystery616

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 8, 2005

ok....be original

wow ok first...enough with the mario spoofs they are getting so old now it isent even funny anymore. second...people dont want to see flashes about physics...they want violence and nudity your not captivating any minds with this movie...third, the voice of the cloud guy...you sound like your making this flash scared of your parents barly whispering into the mic so they wont find out....next time you make a flash it had better be good...wow...