Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2005 | 3:10 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 4, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update 7/06/05 - I'm in awe. Not only was this on front page, but it was featured on Attack of the Show?! Um... thank you? A lot?

VIEWERS BEWARE! This movie is slightly educational! A friend and I made this video for a presentation grade in our physics class. We got a 100. ^,^

Despite it's scholastic value, the class (which was almost entirely comprised of seniors deep in the throes of senioritis) seemed to think it was pretty funny... so I'm submitting it. Enjoy.

Reviews


boogerboyboogerboy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2005

funny AND educational?

good use of the sound and the sprites. and the humor, although sometimes predictable, was pretty good too. and you even managed to sneak in a physics lesson. damnit!! i just learned something!! oh yeah- cool loader too.


Magius responds:

Haha, thanks!


RyanRyan

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2005

omg dude...no way...

please...for teh love of god...please.....i need that music form halo 2.....please read this >< IM BEGGING YOU!

omfg that was awesum...i learned ^^

PLEEEASE!


Magius responds:

Um... sure. Either send me an e-mail or contact me on AIM and I'll hook you up. :P


OthenOthen

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 3, 2005

Good

That was really good, good work.



chubbybunnychubbybunny

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2005

very good

i'll be honest, the subject matter was putting me to sleep, but i flunked physics, so what do i know? this was really well done for a sprite movie. wish my professor would've let me do a flash for a grade.



AnoniemAnoniem

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2005

This is very funny for a educational flash!

Haha!