Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 2, 2005 | 2:21 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 3, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place July 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

HAPPY 10TH ANNIVERSARY TO NEWGROUNDS.COM!!!

*Thank you Newgrounds for letting us be on the front page together with so many other great works. It's truly an honor. And thank you to everyone for all the comments.

Special thanks to the members of the Voice Acting Alliance who helped us make this session possible. It's nearing 2 years since we started this series, and we probably couldn't have ever come this far if it weren't for a place like Newgrounds.com.Thanks again to everyone for their comments and support, and we hope you enjoy this session.:)

Session 15 begins the mayhem until the chapter finale in Session 18. It depicts several fights that start off Varron Academy's plans to crush the transfer students. More information about the series can be found at our site.

Reviews


AnthonnyAnthonny

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2005

Awesome....

U are the best in this stuff of fight... keep the good work, i want more... the movie was really great... i liked it... :oD


People find this review helpful!

MagiRemedyMagiRemedy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2005

GIVE HIM A BREAK!!!

Hey Chetic,

i think you need to give him a break, F*ck the voices, the flash is good, and its ok....everythin doesn't have to be perfect. my voice don't sound good on recording and when i make a flash, im gonna talk nonetheless. its called being proud of your work and getting to do what you want. JEEZE!!!!!

Hailfire, OUT!!!



assassinnnassassinnn

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2005

wooooooo!!!!!

i used an hour watching them all!!!! it's all sooooo awsome!!!!!!! that was one sweeeeeeet movie !!!!! plz make more!!!! i gave the humor points cause of the guy that got his hair burned ^^. i have only three words for you. MAKE MORE NOW!!!!!!!!!!!



XinnalynnXinnalynn

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2005

5 stars, definatly!

Everything rocked, I especially like the part where that creppy guy was running around screaming with his head on fire! Ahahaha!

I cant wait till the next one, you guys are great!



UnderworldElementUnderworldElement

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2005

Amazing.

Another very well done episode, beautifully done as always, and the voice acting was superb.
Keep it all up, love the series!