Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 2, 2005 | 2:21 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 3, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place July 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

HAPPY 10TH ANNIVERSARY TO NEWGROUNDS.COM!!!

*Thank you Newgrounds for letting us be on the front page together with so many other great works. It's truly an honor. And thank you to everyone for all the comments.

Special thanks to the members of the Voice Acting Alliance who helped us make this session possible. It's nearing 2 years since we started this series, and we probably couldn't have ever come this far if it weren't for a place like Newgrounds.com.Thanks again to everyone for their comments and support, and we hope you enjoy this session.:)

Session 15 begins the mayhem until the chapter finale in Session 18. It depicts several fights that start off Varron Academy's plans to crush the transfer students. More information about the series can be found at our site.

Reviews


LierinLierin

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2005

NNNOOOOO!

It's Over already?!?!?!?! WWHHYYYY???? Xin is so fuggin awesome though! Why is it over? Make more by tommorow! GAAHHHH!
Your single right?



holmanliholmanli

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2005

OMFG!!!!

OMG!!! I jst watchd session 1 all the way 2 15 straight, + 4 the 1st time I'v seen ne of it as well, this is amazing!!!!
hurry up with #16!!! this shud b sold on DVD!!!



juzt-a-zinjajuzt-a-zinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2005

truelly unreal!!!

This could rival the broken saints series, you must not stop, or thine adversaries will mock thee for all time!!! Your idea is unique, dont lose it! I love the character interaction, you've done a fantastic job with the overall storyline, dont stop now, you only just begun, something like that anyway......



sr-00sr-00

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2005

XIN Session 15: War Outbreak

This is awesome...

Dimir has sent out Oton and the four pillars to deal with the 1369 students. So far, it seems successfull on the students who don't pose much of a threat...everything seems going well until...a certain someone returns to create chaos in Varron Academy....



Dante-ChaosDante-Chaos

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2005

Wicked!

Very nice chapter this time really. love that part when xin says enjoy the moment while it last, cus you wont remember it!.

thats wicked.

Keep up the good work!