Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 2, 2005 | 2:21 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 3, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place July 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

HAPPY 10TH ANNIVERSARY TO NEWGROUNDS.COM!!!

*Thank you Newgrounds for letting us be on the front page together with so many other great works. It's truly an honor. And thank you to everyone for all the comments.

Special thanks to the members of the Voice Acting Alliance who helped us make this session possible. It's nearing 2 years since we started this series, and we probably couldn't have ever come this far if it weren't for a place like Newgrounds.com.Thanks again to everyone for their comments and support, and we hope you enjoy this session.:)

Session 15 begins the mayhem until the chapter finale in Session 18. It depicts several fights that start off Varron Academy's plans to crush the transfer students. More information about the series can be found at our site.

Reviews


KawaiiBlue2003KawaiiBlue2003

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2006

Oh snap!!

hehehe, I would love to see how that fight will turn out... and that thing with that creepy Zombie guy and the hair on fire was hilarious!!! Genius, bloody genius!!



Aka-KibaAka-Kiba

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2005

Another Great Episode!......

The Fight between Oton and Xin was crazy. Pat yourselves on the back.

P.S. Hanto Kicks @$$!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1



specialretardspecialretard

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2005

brilliant

when is session 16 coming out because i seen it on your website but it was without voices which was a bit of a put-down! im shaking with anticipation for 16 - 18! try not to keep newgrounds waiting long!



AlessarAlessar

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2005

LOVIN' IT!!!

I've been waiting for a new ep to come out for a long time and it sure wasnt for nothing. I love the project. One of the best here. Keep it up man I love your work.



HotSiZZleHotSiZZle

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2005

This was one of my favorite session

the last person the review is wrong, this is very good. I love the series and cant wait for the next one.