Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 2, 2005 | 2:21 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 3, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place July 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

HAPPY 10TH ANNIVERSARY TO NEWGROUNDS.COM!!!

*Thank you Newgrounds for letting us be on the front page together with so many other great works. It's truly an honor. And thank you to everyone for all the comments.

Special thanks to the members of the Voice Acting Alliance who helped us make this session possible. It's nearing 2 years since we started this series, and we probably couldn't have ever come this far if it weren't for a place like Newgrounds.com.Thanks again to everyone for their comments and support, and we hope you enjoy this session.:)

Session 15 begins the mayhem until the chapter finale in Session 18. It depicts several fights that start off Varron Academy's plans to crush the transfer students. More information about the series can be found at our site.

Reviews


MegabalistikMegabalistik

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2006

uhh... necromancer guy?

hahahhahahhahaha, wow that is funny. there is no necromancer guy in this.
The dark haired, pale skinned kid is just a goth.



The-Real-Tre-GilesThe-Real-Tre-Giles

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 20, 2006

...

More beautiful work, thought it was funny about the whole necromancer guy getting his head set on fire. Keep up the great work ;D



BerderBerder

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 19, 2006

Nice, but

But I wish that you hadn't made the vampire guy look like such a fool. He was really, really cool.



shuugo00222shuugo00222

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2006

NICE EDITING!

nice fixing some stuff! have some humor wouldn't hurt! awesome flash



MenelloMenello

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2006

So good!

Holy bloody hell, that was AMAZING! MAKE XIN 18 NOW!!! I gotta see what happens!

Also, what's up with Andre's voice? Is it a different actor now? It sounds different.

Thanks for the great flash!