Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 2, 2005 | 2:21 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 3, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place July 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

HAPPY 10TH ANNIVERSARY TO NEWGROUNDS.COM!!!

*Thank you Newgrounds for letting us be on the front page together with so many other great works. It's truly an honor. And thank you to everyone for all the comments.

Special thanks to the members of the Voice Acting Alliance who helped us make this session possible. It's nearing 2 years since we started this series, and we probably couldn't have ever come this far if it weren't for a place like Newgrounds.com.Thanks again to everyone for their comments and support, and we hope you enjoy this session.:)

Session 15 begins the mayhem until the chapter finale in Session 18. It depicts several fights that start off Varron Academy's plans to crush the transfer students. More information about the series can be found at our site.

Reviews


AudioTransmitter7000AudioTransmitter7000

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2005

Excellent..

What's good is the drawing and voice acting.. the blood.. hell, even the timing of you coming out with new episodes is very good.. MAKE A DVD, SHIP IT TO WAL-MART, I'LL PAY $30 FOR EVERY EPISODE! Good job!



slow-motion1slow-motion1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2005

very well done

an excellent flash worthy of daily feature...very good story and well drawn



weaslemanweasleman

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2005

holy shit

*claps*



0peth0peth

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2005

Its an honor to be the one of the first

to review this



UnderworldElementUnderworldElement

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2005

Amazing.

Another very well done episode, beautifully done as always, and the voice acting was superb.
Keep it all up, love the series!