Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 2, 2005 | 2:21 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 3, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place July 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

HAPPY 10TH ANNIVERSARY TO NEWGROUNDS.COM!!!

*Thank you Newgrounds for letting us be on the front page together with so many other great works. It's truly an honor. And thank you to everyone for all the comments.

Special thanks to the members of the Voice Acting Alliance who helped us make this session possible. It's nearing 2 years since we started this series, and we probably couldn't have ever come this far if it weren't for a place like Newgrounds.com.Thanks again to everyone for their comments and support, and we hope you enjoy this session.:)

Session 15 begins the mayhem until the chapter finale in Session 18. It depicts several fights that start off Varron Academy's plans to crush the transfer students. More information about the series can be found at our site.

Reviews


jjknzjjknz

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2005

that was awesome...!

by any chance are u AZN? cuz the animation and the feel to it is very azn mafiaish..if u know what i mean...
the whole thing fits together like a jigsaw



themightyfurythemightyfury

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 2, 2005

PERFECTION!!!

this is perfect dont make any changes. the graphics were great and the balance of the violence and humor was amazing. eaven though it was only funny in 1 scene it was well worth it. keep up the good work



ZviblemanZvibleman

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2005

Keep it up

I really like Xin movies each one seems to get better and better



YollyDollyYollyDolly

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2005

I hate words: To be continued :(

omg omg omg XIN is best series eva! The tall white guy is like G-man from Hl :D



Towlie939Towlie939

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2005

Dude

you peoples never cease to amaze me with your movies, XIN is a really good series. this 1 was funny, especially with the fire on zombie - guy action. OMGOMGOMGMOGOMG!!! heheh, a VERY nice one, people. please for the love of Xin keep it up

ps: u peoples should submit those life.1 tv episodes u made, theyre good 2 ( forgive me if they already r )

peace out