Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 2, 2005 | 2:21 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 3, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place July 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

HAPPY 10TH ANNIVERSARY TO NEWGROUNDS.COM!!!

*Thank you Newgrounds for letting us be on the front page together with so many other great works. It's truly an honor. And thank you to everyone for all the comments.

Special thanks to the members of the Voice Acting Alliance who helped us make this session possible. It's nearing 2 years since we started this series, and we probably couldn't have ever come this far if it weren't for a place like Newgrounds.com.Thanks again to everyone for their comments and support, and we hope you enjoy this session.:)

Session 15 begins the mayhem until the chapter finale in Session 18. It depicts several fights that start off Varron Academy's plans to crush the transfer students. More information about the series can be found at our site.

Reviews


iza9iza9

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2007

awesome!

when i started watching these series i never thought that they might end up this good! fantastic!



mutomanmutoman

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2007

Bahahahaha!

I've never found comedy in this series until now, and I'm glad it took its form in Ralph :D



GujinOfHellGujinOfHell

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2007

PYROGOTH!!!

This episode was awesome,i just cracked up when the goth's head caught on fire,i love this!!!



sinn7sinn7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 6, 2007

omg it burns!!! lol

lol. freak'n hillerious! just when i think zombie face is about to do something cool! poof instant fire! lol wat a ninny!



KODY102KODY102

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2006

Good Session!I'd Say one of the best.

I Really Liked This Session.Can't Wait For More!