Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 2, 2005 | 2:21 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 3, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place July 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

HAPPY 10TH ANNIVERSARY TO NEWGROUNDS.COM!!!

*Thank you Newgrounds for letting us be on the front page together with so many other great works. It's truly an honor. And thank you to everyone for all the comments.

Special thanks to the members of the Voice Acting Alliance who helped us make this session possible. It's nearing 2 years since we started this series, and we probably couldn't have ever come this far if it weren't for a place like Newgrounds.com.Thanks again to everyone for their comments and support, and we hope you enjoy this session.:)

Session 15 begins the mayhem until the chapter finale in Session 18. It depicts several fights that start off Varron Academy's plans to crush the transfer students. More information about the series can be found at our site.

Reviews


RamonerdnaRamonerdna

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2008

goth

ok ive changed my mind the goth guy is no longer cool



ufcfighterxufcfighterx

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2008

awesome

cant wait for the big fight 10 out of 10 I hope ghai wins...



AznimeAznime

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2008

Stunning Episode

The part where Ralph burns the head was freaking hilarious, I see you have a few funny jokes with the seriousness of the series. I like the amazing surprises Xin has and the plot branches. What about Andre though?


People find this review helpful!

vittaligovittaligo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2008

AHHHHHH!!!

lovely use of comic relief over all birlliants as usual i love your work nothing said it's perfect



CyberdevilCyberdevil

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 10, 2008

Heh

Love it. The character appearing in this one is a unique/interesting one, heh. As usual great graphics and animation, and the plot just keeps getting better. Love it. Keep it going!

-cd-