Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 2, 2005 | 2:21 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 3, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place July 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

HAPPY 10TH ANNIVERSARY TO NEWGROUNDS.COM!!!

*Thank you Newgrounds for letting us be on the front page together with so many other great works. It's truly an honor. And thank you to everyone for all the comments.

Special thanks to the members of the Voice Acting Alliance who helped us make this session possible. It's nearing 2 years since we started this series, and we probably couldn't have ever come this far if it weren't for a place like Newgrounds.com.Thanks again to everyone for their comments and support, and we hope you enjoy this session.:)

Session 15 begins the mayhem until the chapter finale in Session 18. It depicts several fights that start off Varron Academy's plans to crush the transfer students. More information about the series can be found at our site.

Reviews


pianoman2011pianoman2011

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2008

the best i've seen so far!

that was nothing short of nuts. and the hair on fire thing, genius! man, i can't get enough.


People find this review helpful!

LockengineLockengine

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2008

:) good direction and acting

Started to watch the first ones and didnt know where the series was goin or if itd progress to a great level but it has indeed



krelzorkrelzor

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2008

lolz

funniest ep



EndOfBriefingEndOfBriefing

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2008

WAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHH!!!!!

JUST TOO COOOL!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHH!!! KAKOII DESU~!



justademonjustademon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2008

pfft

he nev er was