Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 2, 2005 | 2:21 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 3, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place July 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

HAPPY 10TH ANNIVERSARY TO NEWGROUNDS.COM!!!

*Thank you Newgrounds for letting us be on the front page together with so many other great works. It's truly an honor. And thank you to everyone for all the comments.

Special thanks to the members of the Voice Acting Alliance who helped us make this session possible. It's nearing 2 years since we started this series, and we probably couldn't have ever come this far if it weren't for a place like Newgrounds.com.Thanks again to everyone for their comments and support, and we hope you enjoy this session.:)

Session 15 begins the mayhem until the chapter finale in Session 18. It depicts several fights that start off Varron Academy's plans to crush the transfer students. More information about the series can be found at our site.

Reviews


snoopdogfansnoopdogfan

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2005

I LOVE IT

OMG!!!!!!i love the Xin series and i cant wait till next one,hey,ummm,jest kinda a fan wish,could you make a Xin fighting game?hey!i think it would be cool,5/5 great job



zyntheriuszyntherius

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2005

BRILLIANT!!!

this is the best series on newgrounds and this one is the best of them all just one thing thats funny when corpse face gets set on fire he looks a bit liek adolf hitler! :P just wondering if its goning to contune good luck if ye are

zyntherius



UndeadJunkieUndeadJunkie

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2005

One of the best.

A totally awsome series. I was blown away. The voice acting is very good, and so is the action scenes. This one is going in my favorites.



KronikSausageKronikSausage

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2005

AWSOME

Dude this is the best flash in the series! You rock man plz make the next one soon! Why don't you submit this is a television series or something it is MUCH better, then most of the shit on adult swim.



HottDamnHottDamn

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2005

<3

I'm in love.

haha, this series kicks ass.