Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 2, 2005 | 2:21 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 3, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place July 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

HAPPY 10TH ANNIVERSARY TO NEWGROUNDS.COM!!!

*Thank you Newgrounds for letting us be on the front page together with so many other great works. It's truly an honor. And thank you to everyone for all the comments.

Special thanks to the members of the Voice Acting Alliance who helped us make this session possible. It's nearing 2 years since we started this series, and we probably couldn't have ever come this far if it weren't for a place like Newgrounds.com.Thanks again to everyone for their comments and support, and we hope you enjoy this session.:)

Session 15 begins the mayhem until the chapter finale in Session 18. It depicts several fights that start off Varron Academy's plans to crush the transfer students. More information about the series can be found at our site.

Reviews


redvodkaredvodka

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2005

bang bang boom

sweet cant wait for the showdown



SquareEnix8uSquareEnix8u

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2005

DEAR GOD!!! THIS IS TRUE ANIME!

I've seen this series before but only 1 only them and " I L O V E D I T !!!!" However this is the first one that I had heard actual voices...(but i'll watch them all again in order) speaking of which i've noticed some voices were ACTUAL VOICEOVERS meaning from ACTUAL VOICE ACTORS. I've got a keen sense of hearing, espeically when it comes to Voice Actors that you hear in countless Anime. You should know... Anyway this is REALLY R E A L L Y G O O D!!!! Hope to see LOTS LOTS MORE!!/\_/\



HooverDudeHooverDude

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2005

love the entire series

seriously it is one of my favs.



fivebyfivefivebyfive

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2005

Better and Better

It was a little shaky in the beginning of all this, but now, I'm completely in love. You're style, script, everything is virtually flawless. Legend's voice is still irritating, but it's not a big problem. I love how you've created conflict and added so much to this story line. Thank yo uso much. 5/5



Aka-KibaAka-Kiba

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2005

Another Great Episode!......

The Fight between Oton and Xin was crazy. Pat yourselves on the back.

P.S. Hanto Kicks @$$!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1