Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 2, 2005 | 2:21 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 3, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place July 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

HAPPY 10TH ANNIVERSARY TO NEWGROUNDS.COM!!!

*Thank you Newgrounds for letting us be on the front page together with so many other great works. It's truly an honor. And thank you to everyone for all the comments.

Special thanks to the members of the Voice Acting Alliance who helped us make this session possible. It's nearing 2 years since we started this series, and we probably couldn't have ever come this far if it weren't for a place like Newgrounds.com.Thanks again to everyone for their comments and support, and we hope you enjoy this session.:)

Session 15 begins the mayhem until the chapter finale in Session 18. It depicts several fights that start off Varron Academy's plans to crush the transfer students. More information about the series can be found at our site.

Reviews


KawaiiBlue2003KawaiiBlue2003

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2006

Oh snap!!

hehehe, I would love to see how that fight will turn out... and that thing with that creepy Zombie guy and the hair on fire was hilarious!!! Genius, bloody genius!!



zakezake

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2006

nice

that was very good



redoniredoni

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2006

still

the best



Drakan71Drakan71

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 22, 2006

i cant wait to see the other one!

i love this serie i go check on newground every day to see if they are new one!


People find this review helpful!

Istuva-AnkkaIstuva-Ankka

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2006

Xin vs Oton

This was the first Xin session I have ever seen and first time I didnt understand anything but when I saw good fight I watched every Xin session I did get to my hands.
Anyway, Oton did betray Xin and he wanted to fight so here is good fight again and more information about Dimir and new school.
And Ghai is back from hospital so next episode have good fight too.


People find this review helpful!