Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 2, 2005 | 2:21 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 3, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place July 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

HAPPY 10TH ANNIVERSARY TO NEWGROUNDS.COM!!!

*Thank you Newgrounds for letting us be on the front page together with so many other great works. It's truly an honor. And thank you to everyone for all the comments.

Special thanks to the members of the Voice Acting Alliance who helped us make this session possible. It's nearing 2 years since we started this series, and we probably couldn't have ever come this far if it weren't for a place like Newgrounds.com.Thanks again to everyone for their comments and support, and we hope you enjoy this session.:)

Session 15 begins the mayhem until the chapter finale in Session 18. It depicts several fights that start off Varron Academy's plans to crush the transfer students. More information about the series can be found at our site.

Reviews


lapdjacklapdjack

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2006

xin as a literary hero

it totally fits that xin's bones are held together by his chi. this intense willpower makes him... a superhero.



KelOrenKelOren

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2006

PWN

Man. I love this sieries. I only commented on this one (and not number 16) because I thought the part where goth guy catches fire was the most priceless moment out of the whole thing...Hence, the 8 for humor - I couldn't stop laughing, even when they were back with the serious stuff.

I just spent a few hours watching all of them in a row, first time seeing it, and man, is it sad that it almost reminds me of my old school?...Minus the part of people punching holes in the wall, of course...Or setting people on fire using only their hands.

Basically - Keep the good work up, I've never been this into a flash sieries before. It actually got me thinking and intrigued. ... Anyone who knows me can tell you how strange it is for me to even watch all of these in the first place. (...I blame ADD and ADHD [Yes. The doctor said I have both. I'm just glad I'm not on loonie pills...yet...] - I'll be running around like a moron once I hit Submit, I'll bet.)

ALL MY 5'S ARE BELONG TO THIS SIERIES!!!11oneonefive.



F34Rsome-PieRatF34Rsome-PieRat

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2006

rofl! i'm on fire!!

omg, so far i've been liking the xin series more and more, but this has to be the best one so far.
i was wondering who that spooky goth guy was and when he was set on fire i nearly fell over laughing!!
random little bits of humor really help round the xin saga out,
i really never saw that part coming!!
and that rushmore guy is prefect hint of comedy



araversfantasyaraversfantasy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2006

OMG MY HAIRS ON FIRE AAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

LMAO THAT WAS SO F-ING FUNNY LOL IT HURTS WHEN I LAUGH NOW.... WOOOOOOO.............



sniperw0lf77sniperw0lf77

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAAAH!!!!!

that guy has it comin for once im rootin for Ghai