Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2005 | 6:18 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 6, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 1, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • CCC City
    CCC City Everyday stories and adventures from CCC: The city of opportunities.

Author Comments

**Thanks NG for front page** I would like to do something everybody likes, its hard, you cant please everyone /:
I shall keep trying harder.

The "sequel" of Rush 1. Which ppl liked for some reason, remastered and colored for yer viewing pleasure, An ordinary day in CCC... I know Rush doesnt make any sense, but try using your imagination... just to remind you, people DO care.

MOUSE drawn. Flash MX 2004. Took me over a Month and a half of work and 900 cigs.

Reviews


mauromartinizmauromartiniz

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2005

MI DIA EMPIEZA CON TUS FLASHES!

Excellent art and style. Although the storyline is not clearly understandable, it doesn`t need to be as the style of the movie, and the very good selection of BGM, make up and surpass for it.
0 in violence coz theres none (Thanks Godness.). 5 in interactivity because you only have the basic play/replay buttons. Although not a laugh-out-loud movie, it has some "symphatic" scenes.
Well done, and I wish to see more of your movies.

Y pos ya que estamos aqui, a echarnos unas chelas por la celebracion de tu talento, hermano. Eres mi dios.



zappy7zappy7

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2011

XD :3

I think ill make a city like this. Totally run by teenagers and what not!


People find this review helpful!

Anonymous-2Anonymous-2

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2005

makes no sense, but doesn't mean its great!

I've never seen a flash that makes no sense (this one made a bit of sense) thats a wonderful piece of work, the anime is perfect! I gave violence an 8 because there wasn't violence all over the place, but the humor made up for it.



lei-ji-houlei-ji-hou

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2005

Excellent!

that was awesome nothin more i can say really good stuff!!!



Toball01Toball01

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2010

Awesome flash!

CCC looks like a fun place to live to say the least, there's never a dull moment. Can't wait to see more of CCC and it's residents!


People find this review helpful!