Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2005 | 6:18 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 6, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 1, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • CCC City
    CCC City Everyday stories and adventures from CCC: The city of opportunities.

Author Comments

**Thanks NG for front page** I would like to do something everybody likes, its hard, you cant please everyone /:
I shall keep trying harder.

The "sequel" of Rush 1. Which ppl liked for some reason, remastered and colored for yer viewing pleasure, An ordinary day in CCC... I know Rush doesnt make any sense, but try using your imagination... just to remind you, people DO care.

MOUSE drawn. Flash MX 2004. Took me over a Month and a half of work and 900 cigs.

Reviews


AKG623AKG623

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2011

WhooHoo!!!

Were they being chased by a giant eight-ball? I WOULD GIVE ANYTHING TO LIVE IN (the name is CCC City, isn't it?) Any way... ANYTHING TO LIVE IN THAT CITY!! WHOOHOO!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

morhedrelmorhedrel

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2011

MORE! bump.

the first line of the song actually means "she is going to start with you, she is going to finish without you" and when they jump of the building the guy says tally-ho! everything about this radiates awesome, no peudo dice en espanol que perfecto es.



BrawlerBoiBrawlerBoi

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 20, 2010

Real nice

It doesnt excatly have a purpose, but it doesnt need one. its excellent how it is.
I like how you mixed it up. a little action, a little romance. blends nicely.
if i had to complain about something it would be your running animations, some were good. some, well, werent. they werent realistic enough, in my taste.
Awesome job, love the anime style. keep it up.

Also, i think this needs to be rated Teen. In the middle of the song they yell "mother fuckers"



claygor64claygor64

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2010

Wow

This seems like its based off an EPIC ass mmo, but anyway cool animation dude 10/10 5/5



project94project94

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2010

nice!!

i like how u draw man two thumbs up awsome vids