Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2005 | 6:18 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 6, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 1, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • CCC City
    CCC City Everyday stories and adventures from CCC: The city of opportunities.

Author Comments

**Thanks NG for front page** I would like to do something everybody likes, its hard, you cant please everyone /:
I shall keep trying harder.

The "sequel" of Rush 1. Which ppl liked for some reason, remastered and colored for yer viewing pleasure, An ordinary day in CCC... I know Rush doesnt make any sense, but try using your imagination... just to remind you, people DO care.

MOUSE drawn. Flash MX 2004. Took me over a Month and a half of work and 900 cigs.

Reviews


playtoy-animebastardplaytoy-animebastard

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2005

I love your style!

I am proud to be able to help secure a place on newgrounds for this film. Your style is unique and very influencial to me. Everything is a ten except for interactivity but wait...you had a play button and replay button, so 10!

I love how you had a cameo of the girl and guy from Hoy to amo ++ it's on my favourites list and so are a number of your films.

Thank you for making this film I enjoyed it.

Keep up the good work and continue to make great films!


People find this review helpful!
O-Ovinnie responds:

thanks mang (:


KnivesKnives

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2005

I have always loved your animations.

You put lots of heart and spirit into your art which I appreciate. Its artists like you that really make this community a great place to be.

Your work is greatly appreciated.

Especially Hoy te amo

-Knives



BrewtalityBrewtality

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2005

masterful

It was grade A all the way through. You really should consider turning this into a series.


People find this review helpful!

StormMonkeyStormMonkey

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2005

Very good

I'd say this is you best work. Good stuff, the animation was superb and although I had shit all idea of what was going on, I couldn't look away.

Good stuff, thank you for submitting it



GrafManGrafMan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2005

Oh my gawd -

Aweeeesome. :D Nice animation, especially mouse drawn animation. I can't draw with a mouse if my life depended on it. Had some funny parts in there too, I liked that.


People find this review helpful!