Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2005 | 6:18 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 6, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 1, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • CCC City
    CCC City Everyday stories and adventures from CCC: The city of opportunities.

Author Comments

**Thanks NG for front page** I would like to do something everybody likes, its hard, you cant please everyone /:
I shall keep trying harder.

The "sequel" of Rush 1. Which ppl liked for some reason, remastered and colored for yer viewing pleasure, An ordinary day in CCC... I know Rush doesnt make any sense, but try using your imagination... just to remind you, people DO care.

MOUSE drawn. Flash MX 2004. Took me over a Month and a half of work and 900 cigs.

Reviews


FimFim

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2012

This is going to be a very matured review, since I've been watching and rewatching this particular flick for about 5 years. Undoubtedly, this is one of my favourite animations on the site, and a massive inspiration for me as an animator. Regardless of the language barrier, the generally lack of any cohesive plot in the storyboard, this is such a home-made masterpiece, everything from the style, the camera shots, the depth of the 'world' you've created, to the general flow of the animation is perfect. This is still a huge achievement, and will continue to inspire and entertain me for more years to come ;)


People find this review helpful!

NodTrooperNodTrooper

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2012

Hm.

I wonder why I haven't given this a review yet, even though I've watched it over a billion times.

Well, I really like the concept of CCC. It's...Pretty epic. Is all I have to say about it. I like this, just a random montage of what goes on in CCC City. For 2004-05, the animation in this is still pretty good. Great song choice, I've come to like it very much mainly because of this flash. xD



UmburnsUmburns

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2011

Hey

Thanks for writing in english your comics this animation makes so much more sense now man if anyone is wanting to read it go to vinnie's site.



PayneTheEpicPayneTheEpic

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2011

omg, so EPIC!!! :D i love it!!!

wow, i wish i could lie here. :D it would make my life complete. someone, tell me the address!!! :DDD



CaptinepoptartslolCaptinepoptartslol

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

I wonder

does anybody else think that Ovinnie got some ideas from FlyFF