Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2005 | 6:18 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 6, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 1, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • CCC City
    CCC City Everyday stories and adventures from CCC: The city of opportunities.

Author Comments

**Thanks NG for front page** I would like to do something everybody likes, its hard, you cant please everyone /:
I shall keep trying harder.

The "sequel" of Rush 1. Which ppl liked for some reason, remastered and colored for yer viewing pleasure, An ordinary day in CCC... I know Rush doesnt make any sense, but try using your imagination... just to remind you, people DO care.

MOUSE drawn. Flash MX 2004. Took me over a Month and a half of work and 900 cigs.

Reviews


diizydiizy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2005

christ.

i love it, i can tell you were inspired by flcl!!!! thats a good thing!

i love it and, holy crap, i cannot beleive that thats MOUSE drawn!
you really have some nice stuff!! keep it up!



filetmignon1991filetmignon1991

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2005

WOW!!!!

This is amazing!!! Very original and creative!!! It's a really awesome flash and everything mixes in very well. It's a different type of flash from most other ones here at newgrounds, and it is a really cool style. Keep making more!



SmashingAvocadosSmashingAvocados

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2005

ahhh

help me please your animation is genius and beautiful and i love the song WHAT IS IT? imma use iTunes.

oh, duh. i can just scroll through.
but still, i'd appreciate it.



Locke1620Locke1620

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2005

a huge fan of you work

Though some may complain thers no plot, thats not a problem in my book when you make up for it in breathtaking animation. The action never stops, and its all done beautifully in time to the music. Very well donme, i am and will continue to be impressed by your movies.



Flash-CricketFlash-Cricket

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2005

Awsome movie

I liked the style of the animation, and the jumpy subject matter. Ur an amazing artist.Make more flash movies, and I will watch them!