Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2005 | 6:18 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 6, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 1, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • CCC City
    CCC City Everyday stories and adventures from CCC: The city of opportunities.

Author Comments

**Thanks NG for front page** I would like to do something everybody likes, its hard, you cant please everyone /:
I shall keep trying harder.

The "sequel" of Rush 1. Which ppl liked for some reason, remastered and colored for yer viewing pleasure, An ordinary day in CCC... I know Rush doesnt make any sense, but try using your imagination... just to remind you, people DO care.

MOUSE drawn. Flash MX 2004. Took me over a Month and a half of work and 900 cigs.

Reviews


KerrytheKiwiKerrytheKiwi

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2010

Wow

That giant 8-ball was the bit that made me laugh the most. This was awesome. It looked like a trailer for a hit anime.


People find this review helpful!

CafuzzlerCafuzzler

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2010

OMFG

That was amazing XD I fekin loved it =]



Skoll829Skoll829

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2010

Undescribably awsome

i saw afew charecters from earlier flashes it all depends if papalote came before or after this any way this was realy good you must have worked very hard on this and your hard work has not gone numeraly unrewarded in the review



Ace3502Ace3502

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2010

Always

I've always loved this flash, it's just sooooooo cool. Thanks for the hard work.



Lilmac20Lilmac20

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2010

Great Flash!

Nice Job on the Art work! You Should make more!But let me ask question,How do make your flash slow down to speed where it is viewable