Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 28, 2005 | 3:39 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

*Daily Feature + Weekly Ninth + Front Page - 06/29/2005, =D*

___---:::!!!READ BEFORE WATCHING!!!:::---___
Thehigher sound quality version is avalible here: http://www.deviantart.co
m/view/19848840/ The audio was compressed to 8 kilobytes per second due to file size. So please, if you are too lazy to watch the good version, judge us on our movie graphics, not the sound quality. Thanks, DAZA.

-snare-, Zombie Lincoln, Jestar, JiarBear (Jared/NorthStarx) and -DAZA- present to you -Prodigious Amalgamation-, a series of 5 stunning music videos emphasising frame by frame. This has been a long time in production, spending ages on the animations and putting it together, so
hope you enjoy watching this as much as we enjoyed making it! Something like 100 hours altogether.....The topic posted in the flash forum on 3/25/05

Expect more soon, if you don't like the fact there is no plot, the next one could be something special =D

Special thanks to S3V3N, Toxic Arcade, Matrix, Triple Play, Icycomputer, MSI, ParagonX9, SOAD, Nintendo (?) and Daza for organising and putting everything together, because I didn't get it =/

I'll try to respond to all the reviews, but if I get bored then don't blame me for anything stupid.

-Love from snare

[email protected]
www.toxicarcade.com
www.daza.tk

Reviews


flyhead-joeflyhead-joe

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2005

TEH SHIZN1T!!!

LOL the frame by frame anim was smoother than hell!!! and btw can anyone tell me the song for the bit when the OMGEVILMUFFIN bit comes in? its just so much easier to ask than to check kredits.. :)



conkermanconkerman

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2005

its not funny but interesting

its very kinda smoke weed and u will see this kinda stuff and i liked the style of the movie



EliteSolderEliteSolder

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2005

WHOA!!!

that was awesome i loved non stic ppls (especially the smash bros. one XD)



mr-sotomr-soto

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2005

superb

Very nice. I have no idea what happened...except for when the one dude cut down the flowers. That was great. And nice choice of songs (Fuck the System-System of a Down, mainly that one). But all in all hell of a job gentlemen.



King-MoonerKing-Mooner

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2005

awesome

crayon was good, as was snare's, and the last one dont quite remember, the whole thing was enjoyable to watch. its going into the favorites list