Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 28, 2005 | 3:39 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

*Daily Feature + Weekly Ninth + Front Page - 06/29/2005, =D*

___---:::!!!READ BEFORE WATCHING!!!:::---___
Thehigher sound quality version is avalible here: http://www.deviantart.co
m/view/19848840/ The audio was compressed to 8 kilobytes per second due to file size. So please, if you are too lazy to watch the good version, judge us on our movie graphics, not the sound quality. Thanks, DAZA.

-snare-, Zombie Lincoln, Jestar, JiarBear (Jared/NorthStarx) and -DAZA- present to you -Prodigious Amalgamation-, a series of 5 stunning music videos emphasising frame by frame. This has been a long time in production, spending ages on the animations and putting it together, so
hope you enjoy watching this as much as we enjoyed making it! Something like 100 hours altogether.....The topic posted in the flash forum on 3/25/05

Expect more soon, if you don't like the fact there is no plot, the next one could be something special =D

Special thanks to S3V3N, Toxic Arcade, Matrix, Triple Play, Icycomputer, MSI, ParagonX9, SOAD, Nintendo (?) and Daza for organising and putting everything together, because I didn't get it =/

I'll try to respond to all the reviews, but if I get bored then don't blame me for anything stupid.

-Love from snare

[email protected]
www.toxicarcade.com
www.daza.tk

Reviews


AG1itchAG1itch

Rated 1 / 5 stars July 2, 2005

What exactly were all of you thinking?

All I can say is.. ADD, is a major problem in america, and oh yeah.. A little bit more time, and you'll have alot less blinking lights, and probably alot more things that could be called drawings.



I-am-MaxretartedI-am-Maxretarted

Rated 1 / 5 stars July 29, 2005

Animation Collections Are Never Good

There is no point to them and they always are really poorly drawn. I guess that is your certain style but I don't think drawing poorly is a good style. Oh well, I've yet to see a cool Animation collection. What needs to happen is you need to combine all your talents to make one movie with the same plotline so the flashes make sense instead of a bunch of balls flying around. I did think the crayon one was cool though. Whoever did that, you get a "10."


People find this review helpful!

hellspawn854hellspawn854

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 30, 2005

Kick ass

this is friggin kool as hell how did you think of it? were you high? no offense =\



Chr0meChr0me

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 29, 2005

Great graphics and animation

But dont get me wrong, i love this! but please next time dont try to make it look like a simple line next time. Im sure you didnt think of doing that but some of the animations looked exactly like it. Dont think im a jerk either because i know its hard to come up with something original.
but anyways great FBF :) ill give you a 4.