Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 28, 2005 | 3:39 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

*Daily Feature + Weekly Ninth + Front Page - 06/29/2005, =D*

___---:::!!!READ BEFORE WATCHING!!!:::---___
Thehigher sound quality version is avalible here: http://www.deviantart.co
m/view/19848840/ The audio was compressed to 8 kilobytes per second due to file size. So please, if you are too lazy to watch the good version, judge us on our movie graphics, not the sound quality. Thanks, DAZA.

-snare-, Zombie Lincoln, Jestar, JiarBear (Jared/NorthStarx) and -DAZA- present to you -Prodigious Amalgamation-, a series of 5 stunning music videos emphasising frame by frame. This has been a long time in production, spending ages on the animations and putting it together, so
hope you enjoy watching this as much as we enjoyed making it! Something like 100 hours altogether.....The topic posted in the flash forum on 3/25/05

Expect more soon, if you don't like the fact there is no plot, the next one could be something special =D

Special thanks to S3V3N, Toxic Arcade, Matrix, Triple Play, Icycomputer, MSI, ParagonX9, SOAD, Nintendo (?) and Daza for organising and putting everything together, because I didn't get it =/

I'll try to respond to all the reviews, but if I get bored then don't blame me for anything stupid.

-Love from snare

snare@toxicarcade.com
www.toxicarcade.com
www.daza.tk

Reviews


sh4wsh4w

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 28, 2005

Pretty good

I get a bit tired of these random FBF flashes, but this was definitely one of the better ones. I think the first 2 were the best, especially Zombie Lincoln's. Pretty original. Good work.



DaggitDaggit

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2005

Pretty good.

It was good.



melkmaticmelkmatic

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2005

One line summary

The colour by numbers style bit was fantastic, I thought the rest was pretty average.



HamsliceHamslice

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2005

:D

yay its done! great work, but the title is...unsuspected, unless i missed things