Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 28, 2005 | 3:39 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

*Daily Feature + Weekly Ninth + Front Page - 06/29/2005, =D*

___---:::!!!READ BEFORE WATCHING!!!:::---___
Thehigher sound quality version is avalible here: http://www.deviantart.co
m/view/19848840/ The audio was compressed to 8 kilobytes per second due to file size. So please, if you are too lazy to watch the good version, judge us on our movie graphics, not the sound quality. Thanks, DAZA.

-snare-, Zombie Lincoln, Jestar, JiarBear (Jared/NorthStarx) and -DAZA- present to you -Prodigious Amalgamation-, a series of 5 stunning music videos emphasising frame by frame. This has been a long time in production, spending ages on the animations and putting it together, so
hope you enjoy watching this as much as we enjoyed making it! Something like 100 hours altogether.....The topic posted in the flash forum on 3/25/05

Expect more soon, if you don't like the fact there is no plot, the next one could be something special =D

Special thanks to S3V3N, Toxic Arcade, Matrix, Triple Play, Icycomputer, MSI, ParagonX9, SOAD, Nintendo (?) and Daza for organising and putting everything together, because I didn't get it =/

I'll try to respond to all the reviews, but if I get bored then don't blame me for anything stupid.

-Love from snare

[email protected]
www.toxicarcade.com
www.daza.tk

Reviews


MarllonMarllon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2005

RANDOM is a good word

artwork isnt spectacular. but the fx you put on this was very good. the crayon thing was funny. reminded me of "worms". the sound wasnt bad on my computer but if you said that link had the better sound then ill give you the ten. good show. my eyes were moving all over the screen.



WooldoorSockbatWooldoorSockbat

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2005

wow that was random!

0mg pants.green crayon,blue crayon,white crayon tired writing random review omg w7f pwn l33t owned yeah. that was random thnx.



aaronre28aaronre28

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2005

Genius...absolute genius

This movie that you made is the very definition of oxymoron. For those of you who don't what this term means. Oxymoron = a phrase in which two words of contradictory meaning are used together for special effect, for example, “wise fool” or “legal murder” or "jumbo shrimp". This movie was organized chaos, and very well done at that. I totally loved it. Keep up the great work.



gonff13gonff13

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2005

Wow if you guys are on something I want some

FUCKING ROCKED



blastout24blastout24

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2005

crazy

OMG WTF PANTS!