Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 28, 2005 | 3:39 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

*Daily Feature + Weekly Ninth + Front Page - 06/29/2005, =D*

___---:::!!!READ BEFORE WATCHING!!!:::---___
Thehigher sound quality version is avalible here: http://www.deviantart.co
m/view/19848840/ The audio was compressed to 8 kilobytes per second due to file size. So please, if you are too lazy to watch the good version, judge us on our movie graphics, not the sound quality. Thanks, DAZA.

-snare-, Zombie Lincoln, Jestar, JiarBear (Jared/NorthStarx) and -DAZA- present to you -Prodigious Amalgamation-, a series of 5 stunning music videos emphasising frame by frame. This has been a long time in production, spending ages on the animations and putting it together, so
hope you enjoy watching this as much as we enjoyed making it! Something like 100 hours altogether.....The topic posted in the flash forum on 3/25/05

Expect more soon, if you don't like the fact there is no plot, the next one could be something special =D

Special thanks to S3V3N, Toxic Arcade, Matrix, Triple Play, Icycomputer, MSI, ParagonX9, SOAD, Nintendo (?) and Daza for organising and putting everything together, because I didn't get it =/

I'll try to respond to all the reviews, but if I get bored then don't blame me for anything stupid.

-Love from snare

[email protected]
www.toxicarcade.com
www.daza.tk

Reviews


eustingseustings

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2005

awsome

awsome piece. ony one i didnt care for was the smash bros one. music just didnt work with the animation but still awsome.



potatoVodkapotatoVodka

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2005

i've said this before

this type of movie falls under a category i call, "good, but who cares." the graphics and sound were phoenominal but you just don't care when you're watching it. i gave 6 in the style because these compiliations are becoming more and more frequent on NG that they are losing their uniqueness. I remember when they first started it was like, "oh, that's neat and new," but now it's like, "oh, another one?" violence is a 3 because all i saw was that tidbit of someone who moderately resembled cloud fighting mario with a (whatever that was) in the lame dragon ball z style that is so frequently seen on NG. humor was a zero because in addition failing to keep me (your average viewer) mentally involved in your animation, or even entertained for that matter, you failed to humor me as well. However, the graphics and such save you from the lack of uniqueness. so you get a 7.



suerchongsuerchong

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 30, 2005

pretty good

that was confusing as hell, long and didnt make any sense

but thats wat made it awsome it didnt need a point.



GamzaTheChaosGamzaTheChaos

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 30, 2005

cool!!!

this was weird but really cool i like the cool beats it's got in it.
this is some thing the you prob see when your high XD.

keep up the good work.



Some-guy531Some-guy531

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2005

Random stuff performed with style

this was an interesting piece of flash work. It must have taken the authors a lentgh of time to finish and I'm glad they did because this ROXORZ!