Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 25, 2005 | 12:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 26, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place June 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • S.A.M.V.
    S.A.M.V. Socially Awkward Male Virgins!

Author Comments

11/23/07 -

I wanted to update this file with one that had better sound, but the original .FLA is all screwed up =(

Part 6 coming soon!

Reviews


That-Guy-With-HairThat-Guy-With-Hair

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2005

...you PIMP lol( or pimps?...and/or pimpettes)

yo that was fucken halarious... man i swear to god if i ever saw my moms uhh..."chest" i would flip id either go blind, get my eyes burnt out or lock myself in a room filled with bacon...mmmm bacon. neways went a little off topic dude great job i loved this submission and it was well worked out, you did fucken awsome drawings and the characters relate to a few less fortunate in todays society, and to think if it wasn't for Visual_Noize's review i would have never seen this awsome shit...great work and hope for more to come.


People find this review helpful!
BaconMask responds:

Thank you very much! Stay tuned for part 2! My shoulder hurts from working on the second act. It'll be way better than this one!

...Bacon?


talantustalantus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2005

hahaha

hahahaha broadbad.... ( drool) hahahaha that was nice!!! hope to see more of it soon!!


BaconMask responds:

Thanks a lot! Act 2 is comming along way better than this one! Hopefully it wont take too long. Thanks again!


jadhiuwahuhduwahduiajadhiuwahuhduwahduia

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2005

i really

Enjoying theese!"!!

omg u are so good ;D really like your animtions!


BaconMask responds:

Thank you very much! =D


Ringo-Starr-ForeverRingo-Starr-Forever

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2005

That was great!

That was great! Really, this is my favourite movie on this site! I just loved Melvin so much though. He is so great. That thing about his ''virtual'' girlfriend, was really really funny. Was she in a video game or some chat room, just wondering. But he was so cute with his fantasy of broadband. The graphics in this are just so great, you're really talented! Was it just me, or did he get a boner when he thought about Alex's girlfriend? Andrea? Because that really made me laugh. I just thought this was great! Melvin is just so great though, haha. I'm going to have you make me a big poster of him, hehe. I love his glasses and hair the best. And those teeth. Well, I'm going to go watch the rest of your series, sorry I haven't watched them before now, but this just makes me want to! Thanks for such a great movie!

Ringo Starr Forever


BaconMask responds:

Well, I think I have an idea for some new merchandise... (begins scribbling Melvin on a giant roll of butcher paper)

I'm really glad you liked mah little toon.. I'm workin' hard on the second act, which will feature more of everyone's favorite uber-dork, Melvin!

Thanks for the awesome review!!!


macdoughmacdough

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2005

Excellent

I thought that your comedic timing was excellent (especially the part about the blowjob). I also enjoyed the more subtler jokes (like the youth reverend getting a woody). I actually know a hippy mom like that who also has a fat, lazy son.

I checked out some of your others and, though funny, this was far surperior.

I also think it's quite admirable to take the time to reply to all of these posts.

Awesome Job.


BaconMask responds:

It always makes me happy when people tell me they've gone back to watch the older episodes. Seriously, it keeps me going! Without people to watch this series, there would be no point for me to make it. That's why I feel it's important to let people know that what they say DOES matter to me and I DO read every review. Thanks for the review man!