Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 25, 2005 | 12:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 26, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place June 29, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • S.A.M.V.
    S.A.M.V. Socially Awkward Male Virgins!

Author Comments

11/23/07 -

I wanted to update this file with one that had better sound, but the original .FLA is all screwed up =(

Part 6 coming soon!

Reviews


ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2005

badass cartoon right here.

That was really good,animation was great and the voices and charecters were kool and funny,i can't wait till part 2 comes out. =D


BaconMask responds:

Thanks a lot bud! More are comming, I promise!

Keep rockin' the Beast Boi! =D


AirayaAiraya

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2005

hey.

it was pretty cool man. ill be waiting for part 2


BaconMask responds:

Sweet, I wont disapoint!


visiblecrumpetvisiblecrumpet

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2005

...

cant descibe my fellings toward this movie it is truly one of the greatest flashes i ever seen


BaconMask responds:

I take that as highest praise! Thank you sir!


theutopiankingtheutopianking

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 26, 2005

well

I really don't know what to say other than the voices were choppy, it was slow paced, womens voices NEED to be womens voices, the topless mom was not cute enough, why would the guido kid say DUDE look DUDE look about his mom being topless?, did he want to nerd kid to look at his mom and pop one?..., there is not enough background included in this episode: age, location, blah blah... that's important stuff, ..... I see potential in this to not ever get really good. but goodluck I hope you prove me wrong.


BaconMask responds:

The previous epsiodes touch on the charecter's pasts... but, it's gonna be one of those things that I'll divulge as the story progresses. Percy has had a messed up life. Gotta strike that balance between funny and sad. Just like life!

Thanks a lot for the review!


cool22cool22

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2005

wow holy shit

that was bloody awesome with the goth kid and is ever quest a real game dude that was some awesoem stuff. i praise u for making it


BaconMask responds:

Thanks, glad you enjoyed it!