Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 24, 2005 | 2:01 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place June 25, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Our (Larry and I) 3rd Improv toon. If you don't like it, you can suck my fat willy and call me a silly billy. More: http://www.youtube.com/us er/FAGStudios 666

Reviews


XxLoPeZxXXxLoPeZxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2005

Lol good shit man

good fuckin work that was hilarious. i love this ive watched it like 5 times and it gets funnier each time, im jewish and i still got a shitload of kicks out of it, does it have jewS? JUICE?.. no, lol



JennaiJennai

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 18, 2005

Good stuff.

Wasnt the BEST out there, but it kept me entertained. Art wasnt that great, but it wasnt bad either. Good job.

To all the babies out there complaining about anti semitism, fuck you. This isnt dissing your ppl at all, its making fun of hitler. You insult you ppl by not even being smart enough to understand that. "Im jewish and hes talking about hitler, omfg, it happened 50 years ago, I have to bitch about this! Hes not even dissing me or my religion, but the person that slaughtered ppl of the same religion as me!" Yeh, you babies suck.



os84os84

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2005

uuuuh, Blitzkrieg und Ausschwitz

So what? Its cool to make hitler parodies, you conservative assholes out there! Uuuuh, Ausschwitz! And whats about dying people in africa, mass murder in so many wars, befor and after hitler even lived? He wasnt the devil, allright???



PWNDagePWNDage

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 10, 2005

Yayyy!!

Man, I must be the least sensitive jew on the planet, compared to what some of the reviews here have to say. Man! I relize this is all in good taste. A pig is just trying to get Hitler in deep shit. Funny! :D



ScharfSchutzenScharfSchutzen

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2005

GIMME THAT FREE MUFFIN YOU DIRTY JEW!

Nice work. It was poking fun at Hitler, but in a funny way, not just bashing him. Keep em coming. Nice improv by the way. There should've been like a Jew sandwich or something on the menu.