Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 21, 2005 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 22, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

*OMG front page AND 2nd daily, thank you so much everyone this means so much to me. I promise to try an not let u all down!*

Welcome to Transitions, a project made for my friends that includes my friends. This is basically a 3 part send off as we go to uni, this is the trailer featuring parts from all 3 episodes. The basic jist is that it follows a parallel storyline to revenge of the sith and beyond. dont want to give away too much so enjoy!
This was originally put up on the alphas list but i saw that some people were putting trailers up on the main board, plus putting it up here allows u guys to comment on it i get better feedback so here i am uploading it again.
I hope you enjoy this and look forward to the episodes coming very soon. Please leave constructive criticism if you have it! J

Reviews


snake8127snake8127

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 30, 2008

yoda on display

lol sideous was in the zoo



Tyran56Tyran56

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2008

Another!!!!!!!111

Please make a sequel of this soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



ILLEGAL-ALIENILLEGAL-ALIEN

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2008

cool "exiting"

Dude that was totally awsome you gotta make a nother one


People find this review helpful!

battlebumbattlebum

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2008

Sequel Askers

Stop Asking for the Sequel.. Like Anyone Who Emailed HIm Has.. He Replied and Said this.. So Relax And Wait. Ta,

- His Reply to Emails -
''sorry for the very late reply - i'm at uni 3rd year so its hard to churn this stuff out when i have deadlines and a job too. I will be returning to newgrounds and web comics following my degree so spread the word and watch out! J''

so.. Yeah. Spread the Word, Put it On the First Episode To Just Copy and paste.. I Cant Review the 1st Ep Again.. So Post it!!


People find this review helpful!

azn-terroristazn-terrorist

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2007

YE !

i remember when i first watched this back like 1 year ago hahah
still funny as hell haha
10 out of 10 4 u ! lol