Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 16, 2005 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 17, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*** Update*** 07/05/05
The rest of the spawning bugs should be gone now. You can change antialiasing quality by pressing Q, and an acid bath related bug was fixed as well. I gave one final push and I think everything's flushed out. Please send me an email (negativeone@newgrounds.
com) if you run into any more.
-neg

*** Update*** 06/21/05
I fixed the infamous level 1 boss bug. If anyone runs into it again, let me know, though I think it's gone altogether. Also fixed the faulty platform positioning in level 2, and a seldom-mentioned music bug.
-neg

*** Update*** 06/17/05 Thanks for all the feedback thus far. NegativeOne will be addressing some of the bugs you guys have run into, so do continue bringing it up as you encounter them. Your feedback is essential, thanks again.
******
Well what turned out to be a short quick little game ended up being almost half a years' worth of work.

I've always been interested in getting into the flash game scene, I just never had the right supporting cast. This is the first stab at it and with the actionscript powers of NegativeOne, I think this game meets my expetations.

I'm pretty pleased with it. It's not the most elaborate game, but I hope you get some form of entertainment out of it. Thanks to everyone for helping out with beta testing, the people responsible for the music, and the rest of you.. You know who you are. Ok, go play.

Reviews


BeNNy-cHicKBeNNy-cHicK

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 18, 2005

you get a 9! awsome!

that was a GREAT game, lots of fun. although, you lost one mark as the game was so hard, i got bored at the second level. keep up the good work!



VenomX9VenomX9

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 18, 2005

it was a great game but...

the caverns was to hardi keep trying but i always die

the game sucks by the caverns



Monkey-NutsMonkey-Nuts

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 18, 2005

lol

complete SHIT lol litterally lol.

one fing wen ur in da garden the saw thingies platform is a bit shit cos when i land on it i normally fall thru it...bit hard on teh garden other wise a good game

lol when u wait a bit....i like it when i sticks his finger up lol



helllyessshelllyesss

Rated 1 / 5 stars June 18, 2005

i dunno what to say

its just a bad game, and theres really no way to fix this one. back to the drawing board, lucy and negative. haha half years worth of work of SHIT. try harder next time or something.



SilentAsassinSilentAsassin

Rated 1 / 5 stars June 18, 2005

Ok........

Some like breast, others butts, your fetish however lies in bug shit. It's come to my attention that whoever made this game is in a enclosed room far, far away from sane humanity. Had the man in the trench coat not shot your mouth full of yogurt and then beat you with candle sticks than maybe you would have enough sense not to try and pull this shit off. And mind you I dont consider flinging shit at more shit violence.

- Ross


Luis responds:

Dude.. what? How is this game anything sexual? You must be deep, DEEP in puberty. Is this the review of someone who only sees the need for hentai dressups on NG? Wow.