Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 16, 2005 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 17, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*** Update*** 07/05/05
The rest of the spawning bugs should be gone now. You can change antialiasing quality by pressing Q, and an acid bath related bug was fixed as well. I gave one final push and I think everything's flushed out. Please send me an email (negativeone@newgrounds.
com) if you run into any more.
-neg

*** Update*** 06/21/05
I fixed the infamous level 1 boss bug. If anyone runs into it again, let me know, though I think it's gone altogether. Also fixed the faulty platform positioning in level 2, and a seldom-mentioned music bug.
-neg

*** Update*** 06/17/05 Thanks for all the feedback thus far. NegativeOne will be addressing some of the bugs you guys have run into, so do continue bringing it up as you encounter them. Your feedback is essential, thanks again.
******
Well what turned out to be a short quick little game ended up being almost half a years' worth of work.

I've always been interested in getting into the flash game scene, I just never had the right supporting cast. This is the first stab at it and with the actionscript powers of NegativeOne, I think this game meets my expetations.

I'm pretty pleased with it. It's not the most elaborate game, but I hope you get some form of entertainment out of it. Thanks to everyone for helping out with beta testing, the people responsible for the music, and the rest of you.. You know who you are. Ok, go play.

Reviews


sonicrules9psonicrules9p

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2007

umm ok

well its a good game but when u fly u go down



RedMoonJackRedMoonJack

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2007

Meh

Nothing very original or fun. And way to easy for a platformer.



aznguy510aznguy510

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 16, 2007

it was nice

too easy but still cool



MetalOverlord11MetalOverlord11

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2007

very good

easy game too easy



Goldin1000Goldin1000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2007

Its good

I liked it. Exept for the easieness but it was hard on the floating platforms, alwais fell off. Hard to master the floating


People find this review helpful!