Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 15, 2005 | 3:08 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 16, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

*EDIT 06-06-2008*
For everyone who liked my movies, and is (still) waiting for part 2!

Iam truly sorry for not making a second part so far (it's been over 2 years! lol). I have been really busy with my studies, and have not been able to work on any new flash. I finished my studies last week, and Iam currently taking a break from it all. I have planned to make a second part, and I am happy to tell you that I will start making it as soon as possible! Also I would like to thank everyone for the mails, and Ideas!
-------------------------
-------------------------
-

The file has been compressed, so forget about the 6,5 Mb, please keep me up to date about any bugs that can be fixed.
At last its finished! After My Link vs Darklink was apreciated by many, I decided to make a new one. The old version has been removed from the website. This cost me about 2 weeks of intense working. And I think my skillz have improved compared to the old version. Please do not pay atanntion to the reality towards the game. This is just an inspiration.

Reviews


KecunkKecunk

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 10, 2005

Boo

I am personally ashamed and disgusted by this you took something great like the legend of Zelda and turned it into Dragon ball z I spit on you and all of your work



mikeaol21mikeaol21

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 4, 2006

.........

I KINDA THOUGHT THIS...............I DON'T GET IT.....................................WHATEV..............
............



RurikarRurikar

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 16, 2005

well

your choice of music killed the atmosphere of your movie



chainsawpandachainsawpanda

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 25, 2007

links voice hurt my brain

one word bullshit

chose a different subject


ZyneXx responds:

2 words, get a life ;).


Pred13Pred13

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 30, 2005

AARRRGGhh!!!!!! MY EYES!!!!!!!!!!!

it was cool till dark link transformed then it was just retarded u should find a hole and die!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


ZyneXx responds:

As long as my dick is stuck in ur fat juicy ass ....ur not going anywere...i fuckin hate u. U have jusr earned the title: Bigest and Gayest moron on this fuckin planet!!!!!!!!!!!!!