Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 15, 2005 | 3:08 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 16, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

*EDIT 06-06-2008*
For everyone who liked my movies, and is (still) waiting for part 2!

Iam truly sorry for not making a second part so far (it's been over 2 years! lol). I have been really busy with my studies, and have not been able to work on any new flash. I finished my studies last week, and Iam currently taking a break from it all. I have planned to make a second part, and I am happy to tell you that I will start making it as soon as possible! Also I would like to thank everyone for the mails, and Ideas!
-------------------------
-------------------------
-

The file has been compressed, so forget about the 6,5 Mb, please keep me up to date about any bugs that can be fixed.
At last its finished! After My Link vs Darklink was apreciated by many, I decided to make a new one. The old version has been removed from the website. This cost me about 2 weeks of intense working. And I think my skillz have improved compared to the old version. Please do not pay atanntion to the reality towards the game. This is just an inspiration.

Reviews


Unbeatable-CloudUnbeatable-Cloud

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 19, 2005

welllll.......

it was pretty good but i think that when link turned into the fierce deity wannabe there was a little too much dbz action in there, you know what i mean? i think he should have done this. as he got up after the launch into the rock he should have gotten up slowely and (with an arched back) taken out his little sack (as the game assures that that is what he puts his weapon/items into) and pulled out the fierce deity mask and a huge flash of light should have appeared for a few secondes then he would face to face with the dark demonic link( just while the flash starts demonic link shoud cover his eyes with his arm) and the split the screen between bothe of their faces and the write to be continued.... but i have absolutely no flash skillz so if you don't want to you don't have to listen to me. just trying to help but otherwise, i've been waiting for someone to mention what the hell happened to dark link.



HugokuHugoku

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 16, 2005

Nice movie, dude.

Graphics - Good (mostly becuase I wanted it to run on full speed and had to drop to Medium :P)
Style - I don't really know what this is supposed to mean - nice drawing style anyway.
Sound - Nice bg music, but the SFX were too much the same. Could use some work here.
Violence - obviously high, blood 'n stuff.
Interactivity - zero. It's a movie!
Humor - Not too funny, serious Flash.
Overall - 8/10, tho 5/5. Pretty nice.

Actual Comments - I really liked the link to DBZ (Link turning Super Saiyan, or whatever he is :P), and nicely made up (for as far thought up, never played a Zelda game, planning on getting the new one :-) ).
*is waiting on the next Flash movie*



DaVinciDaVinci

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 25, 2006

overall good.

good idea, the way the two cariters where fighting remined me of DBZ not that thats a bad thing.



Loggerbom23Loggerbom23

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 7, 2008

Do it!

Make the next one quickly! Please!


People find this review helpful!

STH-Master01STH-Master01

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 23, 2005

pretty good

this was a pretty nice one, very creative with the transformation thing, but it needed more swordfighting