Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 15, 2005 | 3:08 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 16, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

*EDIT 06-06-2008*
For everyone who liked my movies, and is (still) waiting for part 2!

Iam truly sorry for not making a second part so far (it's been over 2 years! lol). I have been really busy with my studies, and have not been able to work on any new flash. I finished my studies last week, and Iam currently taking a break from it all. I have planned to make a second part, and I am happy to tell you that I will start making it as soon as possible! Also I would like to thank everyone for the mails, and Ideas!
-------------------------
-------------------------
-

The file has been compressed, so forget about the 6,5 Mb, please keep me up to date about any bugs that can be fixed.
At last its finished! After My Link vs Darklink was apreciated by many, I decided to make a new one. The old version has been removed from the website. This cost me about 2 weeks of intense working. And I think my skillz have improved compared to the old version. Please do not pay atanntion to the reality towards the game. This is just an inspiration.

Reviews


JzonanosJzonanos

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2010

Awesome!

Love it! Although I wonder... Why did you use "The Immolation Scene" by John Williams from Star Wars Ep. III?
I mean, other than the whole fire thing :)



Starfox93754Starfox93754

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2010

Good....Except....

I think it was pretty good(GO DARK LINK) but, in the end Link looks like a girl because of the makeup.


People find this review helpful!

InaYashiaInaYashia

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2010

O_O

O_o....ok when dark link turned to that monster i was like wtf he's naked? but awesome made


People find this review helpful!

Blaize360Blaize360

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2010

Dude...

The way I see it you just trashed link by turning Fierce Deity Link into a super saiyan...
But still, the animation was really good for being from 05, so I can't help rating at least a 7


People find this review helpful!

the-okamiyashathe-okamiyasha

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2010

-drool-

That was awesome, PLEASE tell me he will use the Double helix sword!
PLEASE!!!!