Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 15, 2005 | 3:08 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 16, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

*EDIT 06-06-2008*
For everyone who liked my movies, and is (still) waiting for part 2!

Iam truly sorry for not making a second part so far (it's been over 2 years! lol). I have been really busy with my studies, and have not been able to work on any new flash. I finished my studies last week, and Iam currently taking a break from it all. I have planned to make a second part, and I am happy to tell you that I will start making it as soon as possible! Also I would like to thank everyone for the mails, and Ideas!
-------------------------
-------------------------
-

The file has been compressed, so forget about the 6,5 Mb, please keep me up to date about any bugs that can be fixed.
At last its finished! After My Link vs Darklink was apreciated by many, I decided to make a new one. The old version has been removed from the website. This cost me about 2 weeks of intense working. And I think my skillz have improved compared to the old version. Please do not pay atanntion to the reality towards the game. This is just an inspiration.

Reviews


KrazyNissKrazyNiss

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 17, 2009

good artwork but...

I liked the artwork but was i watching DBZ or link vs E.Link?


People find this review helpful!

sawfuterboysawfuterboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

only 1

ive only played 1 zelda game so i dont kno this but does dark link turn into that monster in 1 of the zelda game? And if so which 1?


People find this review helpful!

chainery22chainery22

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 16, 2009

i dunno

the reason why i only give you 6/10 because you said evil link v.s. link but the evil link became a monster and it became a monster not evil link



Kingbro117Kingbro117

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2009

i got a ?

when are you making the continued part



harding3000harding3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2009

jacob

he was trying to savor it