Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2005 | 9:26 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 13, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 15, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!

Author Comments

The College University Season One DVD is on sale now! Hurry and reserve your copy today!

"Robots, Cyborgs and Nerds, Oh My!" The boys seek out to build a robot and Big Jim gets in over his head playing video games...Check it out!

Reviews


Exis054Exis054

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 12, 2005

very amusing

really funny. Very odd and amusing.



Tails-LockTails-Lock

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 11, 2005

Too lame

CU hasn't improved in the slightest since the first one. i would've thaught you would've at least gotten better graphics or jokes or something. but it's still lame, just like how it started. Please improve your work!!



my-mach-5my-mach-5

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2005

ARE YOU READY FOR ULTIMATE TERROR!!

Wow that was best episode I've seen in a while. You guys nailed the quips on the head. I think that if you upped your sound quality, with some better ambiance, you'd have an adult swim worth show on your hands. Kick Ass



holy-demon-destinyholy-demon-destiny

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2005

uuhhh.....meh...

It was alright. there wasnt any huge ass humor, and the sound wasnt any better than the speech. so, like, add more music and stuff. but ill give you props for graphics.



UncleStevieUncleStevie

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2005

THE BEST ONE YET.

College University is my favourite flash toon, and this one is just pure GOLD. There is so many funny jokes and comments in it that I can't name them all, but when Gravy says "I'm supposed to be teaching a class right now!" and the class are all sitting down behind him... Oh man, I was laughing so damn much that I couldn't hear the rest!

The background graphics are again SUPPERB, the guy who does them is a genius. The other graphics are also getting better, but still need more work, aswell as the animation.

The humour as I said is fantastic, and I hope to see this on televison soon, as it so deserves it.

It's a full 5 from me!
Nice work Mike and Andy Parker!

Steven.


People find this review helpful!