Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2005 | 8:31 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 15, 2005
  • Daily 3rd Place June 12, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Clay
    Clay Take Flash, clay, a webcam... This is what you get!

Author Comments

This guy's day just can't get any weirder!

The movie has everthing from crazy FBI agents and guys with vacuume cleaners stuck on their heads, to firey explosions and high speed car chases!

Music By: The Ramones, Chigago and Metallica.

Edit: Front paged again...wow!

Reviews


ResionResion

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2005

Outstanding!

Man, that was beautiful. Clayanimation always makes me cry. That must have been real tedious work but it turned out really good. Excellent voice acting, good sound effects, clay ppl blown to bits... just a masterpiece.

...I meant " they make me cry" for laughing so hard, wtf did you think O_o


Freemont responds:

Claymation is not hard work at all. I am very glad that you liked it though! Thanks!


REstoffoffusREstoffoffus

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2005

NICE!

Lol! That was so funny! I was laughing my pants off! I hope ypu make anohter one with that guy that you always use, the one that talks like he has a stuffy nose. all the movies with him are hilaroius!!! sSO FUNNY!!!



eXiledLegendeXiledLegend

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2005

yo

dam dude one ur fave bands is pink floyd.....FUCK YEAH THEY ARE THE GREATEST WHATS UR FAVE SONG MINE IS US AND THEM LOL YEAH LATE



wiggerswiggers

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2005

you rule that was so fucking funny

man that was a real good movie it realy funny i was pretty fucking high when i saw it i couldt stop laughing plz make another one you ruleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee



memyselfand00memyselfand00

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2005

lol

i always liked claymation, but people usually messed it up, but this one was awesome, i couldent stop laughing :D