Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2005 | 8:31 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 15, 2005
  • Daily 3rd Place June 12, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Clay
    Clay Take Flash, clay, a webcam... This is what you get!

Author Comments

This guy's day just can't get any weirder!

The movie has everthing from crazy FBI agents and guys with vacuume cleaners stuck on their heads, to firey explosions and high speed car chases!

Music By: The Ramones, Chigago and Metallica.

Edit: Front paged again...wow!

Reviews


LaggeLagge

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 25, 2005

Car chase is the shit!

Hahaha, it was ruff, but the voices is not too good... You'll have to train more to make it SOUND funny to, otherwise it was great, the car chase was the best thing in the whole movie, I laughed my ass of when i saw it, thats the type of things that makes the whole movie full-filled. GJ anyways.



AnacondaHLAnacondaHL

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 21, 2005

THIS IS IT

THE SUMMER ACTION MOVIE OF THE SUMMER!

Hey, this is my 500th review, fun.

And using Chicago in a flash animation, golden. I like how your clay blinks, it adds a good effect to the clay.
-AnacondaHL



StenitzerStenitzer

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 21, 2005

Excellent!

Definitely the best claymation I've ever seen done here on Newgrounds.



Dan-yellDan-yell

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 21, 2005

Yay for clay!

Hey, it's great to see some claymation. Seriously, not enough people use it anymore, and it's such a great medium.

I thought the middle of this one was kind of slow, but the beginning and end were right on target (comically speaking, that is). I love the FBI guys, and the thing with the real dog at the end. The sound could use some work too. There's some popping on some "s" words. But otherwise, I really liked it.

Also, the song is "Blitzkrieg Bop", just so you know.


People find this review helpful!

krejtkrejt

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2005

cool

cool man!! that totally owned.. btw, whats the title of the song when that guy goes headbanging and stuff? keep up the good work!


Freemont responds:

It's called "Blitzkreig" by The Ramones.