Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2005 | 8:31 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 15, 2005
  • Daily 3rd Place June 12, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Clay
    Clay Take Flash, clay, a webcam... This is what you get!

Author Comments

This guy's day just can't get any weirder!

The movie has everthing from crazy FBI agents and guys with vacuume cleaners stuck on their heads, to firey explosions and high speed car chases!

Music By: The Ramones, Chigago and Metallica.

Edit: Front paged again...wow!

Reviews


cd2220cd2220

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2005

ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm....

uhh man i got a vacume stuck on my had dam



LordOfGenericLordOfGeneric

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2005

THE GREATEST THING SINCE SLICED BREAD!

The greatest things in life are free and is proved thus with this amuseing example of of western culture at it's pinical.

Clay animation is one of the greatest forms of expresion. I have seen many atempts at this style, yet none have had the true essence of their convaence, this convaence currently being humor.
Amazing job keep up the good work, but always remember don't try to make it extremly high quality because this is the fatal mistake most artists make when advancing in this art.


Freemont responds:

I agree with you. Sliced bread is great, but this movie is crap (in my opinion.)

Expect much better in the future!


IHATEMORMONS34623IHATEMORMONS34623

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2005

Magnificent!

You're working your way up to be much better than -Knox-. In my opinion, you've already done so. I'm hoping for another one real soon. ^_^



10dollarbill10dollarbill

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2005

roflmao

man ur claymations are really detailed and i seen gamecubicle and knox in the credits you guys are my three fav claymaters!!!!! well anyways im rating this 5/5 :) keep it up.



XeroxmonoXeroxmono

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 28, 2005

Hilarious

Excellent! Histarrical! I thought this was one of the funniest movies i have seen! I love the Cheez Shitz scene! I hope to see a sequal! Well done. Normally I hate bad graphics but this movie just didnt seem to bother me. GJ!