Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2005 | 8:31 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 15, 2005
  • Daily 3rd Place June 12, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Clay
    Clay Take Flash, clay, a webcam... This is what you get!

Author Comments

This guy's day just can't get any weirder!

The movie has everthing from crazy FBI agents and guys with vacuume cleaners stuck on their heads, to firey explosions and high speed car chases!

Music By: The Ramones, Chigago and Metallica.

Edit: Front paged again...wow!

Reviews


RedZipRedZip

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2005

The Randomness!

I loved it, full of hilarious random jokes. Car chase was good. I think ur better than Knox, even though evry1 else seems reluctant to say so. Ur characters are far better made. But hey, you hate being compared to Knox, which I can understand given the different forms of humour. Make more, More, MORE!


People find this review helpful!

howboutnotcshowboutnotcs

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2005

3rd? shoulda won 1st in daily and weekly

i thought it was awesome screw almost as good as knox i gotta say knox is good at this stuff and so am i but your characters were soooooo detailed and this was 10 times as funny as any of knoxes claymations sorry to be so harsh on ya knox man. i mean ANYONE can just put a blob of clay together and film it on a webcam but you put the extra effort in and i like that this should go in the top 50 of all time movies on newgrounds i would put it at like 8th place in all of newgrounds. ANYWAYS THIS IS A REAL DOOZY OF A REVIEW ALREADY EH? OH I HIT THE CAPS LOCK KEY DAMN IT JUST GO AWAY AND LEAVE ME ALONE PLZ I DONET WANT TO TALK RIGHT NOW GET THE HELL OUT OF MY LIFE THATS AN ORDER. IM just kidding i want to see more and i could go on forever on howq good you are but i think you will have a hard time reading this anyway so i guess im stuck agasin WOOOT VOTE 5

BUH BYE NOW (well about time)


Freemont responds:

Glad you liked it. I'll have a new one soon.


DrWollyDrWolly

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2005

Very weird

This is weird but in a good way. This was also very unpredictable.



Ubersheep-the-GreatUbersheep-the-Great

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 19, 2005

screw you, sir_schwick.

knox has a type sense of humor thats inhuman, which makes many laugh and others hate. freemonts humor is of a different type, equivalent of value, but not the same.

the movie was good.


Freemont responds:

You don't even know how much your review means to me. Finally, someone realises that me and Knox are completely opposite clay animators and have very different styles of humor, characters and animating.
Thank you for not comparing me to Knox and remember that I am still new at this, and I will get better as time goes on!


sir-schwicksir-schwick

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2005

Siiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiir!

Another very original claymation from Freemont. A definite must if you liked I am the Cheese. Do not let anyone convince you that -Knox- is the king of klay, when his clay figures do not even have hands.

The part with the guy dancing to Blitzkrieg Bop was brilliant in its own right. Those FBI agents need their own claytoon, along with Nessy. "Wait, there is no June 31st, Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!"