Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2005 | 8:31 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 15, 2005
  • Daily 3rd Place June 12, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Clay
    Clay Take Flash, clay, a webcam... This is what you get!

Author Comments

This guy's day just can't get any weirder!

The movie has everthing from crazy FBI agents and guys with vacuume cleaners stuck on their heads, to firey explosions and high speed car chases!

Music By: The Ramones, Chigago and Metallica.

Edit: Front paged again...wow!

Reviews


Yeti-87Yeti-87

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 16, 2005

wheee playdoh!

respect for your work! i've tried making playdoh movies with my friend allready, but it's freaking hard! how many pics did you make for this? insane... respect



Master-SesshomaruMaster-Sesshomaru

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 16, 2005

ok then....

that was pretty bizare lol i liked it tho good job man



IoNPathIoNPath

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 16, 2005

I've seen funny but...

I'm not a big fun of clay animations but you're movie will make one. Short, funny, FBI guys, funny, short...did I say funny and short? Really the movie was hilarious and in my humble opinion I dont think that it would be that funny if you had drawed it. Keep sending us more of that staff will ya?



Nightstar31Nightstar31

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2005

great...

I always love to watch these. The work that is done to make them come out good is something to admire. The vaccum scene was very nicely done with a great song and slow motion.

Keep it up, i'll keep watching.



Baybeephat69Baybeephat69

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2005

Its one thing to be able to draw.

But having the patience to do clay animation is the most amazing thing ever! but admit it, u have thrown a hissy fit and smushed them clay bastards! haha, I love your work, so appealing!