Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2005 | 8:31 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 15, 2005
  • Daily 3rd Place June 12, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • Toothpaste
    Toothpaste by Freemont
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 96,431 Views
  • -Where it Ends-
    -Where it Ends- by Freemont
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 86,067 Views
  • Sheets!
    Sheets! by Freemont
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 40,902 Views
  • Knives!
    Knives! by Freemont
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 38,218 Views
  • Ruined
    Ruined by eddsworld
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 191,953 Views
  • Ransom!
    Ransom! by zigilante
    • Movie
    • Rated E
    • 106,893 Views

Plenty more like this here!


  • Clay
    Clay Take Flash, clay, a webcam... This is what you get!

Author Comments

This guy's day just can't get any weirder!

The movie has everthing from crazy FBI agents and guys with vacuume cleaners stuck on their heads, to firey explosions and high speed car chases!

Music By: The Ramones, Chigago and Metallica.

Edit: Front paged again...wow!

Reviews


FargoJFargoJ

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 16, 2005

The Twilight Clay!

lol, weird, but funny, nice claymation though, it surely must´ve taken you a long time to finish it!



WilhelmRWilhelmR

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 16, 2005

I SMELL KNOX RIP OFF!!!

nice animation.
LipSync aint better than knoxs Claymation.
The voices were so much like knox voices.

funny at times, but not always,

i liked the dance sequence.


Freemont responds:

Comparing me to Knox? Isn't that gettin' kinda old?


milkman1233milkman1233

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2005

Loved it

This must be one of the coolest claymations ever! i mean it to just the way it was all put in the movie was relly cool like with the dog when it eats the claymen



Alpha117Alpha117

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 16, 2005

Credits?

u forgot to mention those songs in the credits. I kinda liked the first one, but i didn't know who they were done by.


Freemont responds:

Read the author's comments.


super-sparkysuper-sparky

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2005

really really really.....goood

hilarious. lots of explosions! cool..well, i havent written a review in a long time so im not that good at it anymore...oh well good job.(wow that last guy wrote a long review!)