Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2005 | 8:31 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 15, 2005
  • Daily 3rd Place June 12, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Clay
    Clay Take Flash, clay, a webcam... This is what you get!

Author Comments

This guy's day just can't get any weirder!

The movie has everthing from crazy FBI agents and guys with vacuume cleaners stuck on their heads, to firey explosions and high speed car chases!

Music By: The Ramones, Chigago and Metallica.

Edit: Front paged again...wow!

Reviews


Slipknot-2Slipknot-2

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2005

hey.. that was good.....

i respect how long that must have tooken u to make it .....is going under my favs.....u get a (10)



xxyborgxxyborg

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 18, 2005

Not really interesting.

I don't like it much, but the FBI was cool.



FalcontrazFalcontraz

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 18, 2005

Um, cool...?

.. The FBI was funny, yet I've seen better claymation. This was lagged, the jokes weren't funny and, as past reviewers have stated, it DID go on and on and on.
... the June 31st was pretty funny, but not funny enough to make me happy about waiting this long to see this movie.

Good start, if you're just starting, otherwise if you've been doing this awhile, I'd say you need to get a little more creative.



XeoriahXeoriah

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 18, 2005

well....

That's what the dude gets for listening to the clash
That's what the other dude gets for eating cheese nips they suck.
Nice AOL sounds effects. Coulda turned em off so you could make the flash
If it's not June 30th, then it woul dbe July 1st if the 31st didn't exsist so that part was kinda gay.

some of it was okai...Almost funny but it dragged on and there was really nothing crazy about any of it.



hudeni789hudeni789

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 18, 2005

good

it was funny... we now all no wat ziggy marley hallucinates about. i give it a B+