Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2005 | 12:31 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

ANOTHER UPDATE 30/12/05
I'm on the collections page! Yay!

UPDATE 12/6/05
Some reviews and votes I'm getting for this are on the opinion, rather than how good the flash and programming is. Please have a little sense of humor!
(If you liked it than you are the best!)

In my opinion, Windows XP was a bad move. What was wrong with 98? :) Anyway, this is how I see Windows XP. I have been on it before and it is truley fustrating!!! To give you the full Windows XPerience, I've added a white cursor, just for the benifit of Macintosh users! :) Hope you like it!

Reviews


Super-GamerXSuper-GamerX

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 20, 2005

Your hearting my feelings!

My gosh, You haven't used XP! It's so great. Somebody should delete this AT ONCE!


samUK2005 responds:

delete at once? and who's gonna do that? you? plus, if sane newgrounds users like it enough, how come it's NOT deleted? Anyway, i'd like 2 see some backup for you reason. You can't just go around saying: "I think that, so there." I mean its just immature...


redhawk20007redhawk20007

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2005

pretty funny...

the other guy is right though it has been done before. still good job. by the way, the little movie, is that the music from a pokemon game??



CaptainstarbucsCaptainstarbucs

Rated 1 / 5 stars June 10, 2005

'sbeen done

Weve all seen these kinds of stuff before...but this is getting really old...you shold have put more stuff into it.



dieneddiedieneddie

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 10, 2005

UNSOUND

.. your comments and concept are technically unsound.

Windows XP was a bad move ? WTF... Windows 98 was better? STFU.

u said what was wrong with Windows 98!! ? Eh do u even know what you are talking about... down boy.

This is so generic , been done a ZILLION TIMES.. and its all teh same



Sanity890Sanity890

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2005

Straight 10's

I gave this all tens not because of quality but because it is so true, evr so true, so true it made me want to cry, which i did.


samUK2005 responds:

:) Ta!