Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2005 | 12:31 PM EDT

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

ANOTHER UPDATE 30/12/05
I'm on the collections page! Yay!

UPDATE 12/6/05
Some reviews and votes I'm getting for this are on the opinion, rather than how good the flash and programming is. Please have a little sense of humor!
(If you liked it than you are the best!)

In my opinion, Windows XP was a bad move. What was wrong with 98? :) Anyway, this is how I see Windows XP. I have been on it before and it is truley fustrating!!! To give you the full Windows XPerience, I've added a white cursor, just for the benifit of Macintosh users! :) Hope you like it!

Reviews


dark-zero221dark-zero221

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2005

LOL!

That was amusing =D
I found it strange that the password for the god account is spleenfat but it didnt work yet that was the password found in the song on media player =p
other then that it was amusing and basicly very true,xp pisses people off because its programmed to (and nothing else) nice simulator and very,very realistic. i pray my comp doesnt crash after i post this review :s



IvaronIvaron

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 8, 2005

well..

Graphics: well done, especially for something made on mac (i mean, without screenshots)
Style: originality is something i count in style and well ... this was one too much windows bashing.
Sound: if fitted with Windows XP.
Voilence: what violence?
Interactivity: too less programs to click on compared to others :P
Humor: not so much.
Comment: I've seen so much "Windows 98 sucks, this an' that" flashes, but this is one is really the truth. XP SUCKS 10 TIMES AS MUCH! Man until i got around the security settings and randomised a whole bunch of the operating system XP was just unable to cooperate with even the slightest thing i asked of it. Bah.
That's why the "Overall" is not really an average but higher ;)



NeoLouisNeoLouis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2005

Whats Wrong with XP?

d00d I dont know what do u want from winXP It's the best od them all



CodeVCodeV

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2005

OH YEAH

i loved this one. its better then the rest of the windows crap.keep up the good work :)



Spider22Spider22

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 27, 2005

overall, it sucks

it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks, it sucks,


samUK2005 responds:

shuddup tom, i no where u live