Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2005 | 12:31 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

ANOTHER UPDATE 30/12/05
I'm on the collections page! Yay!

UPDATE 12/6/05
Some reviews and votes I'm getting for this are on the opinion, rather than how good the flash and programming is. Please have a little sense of humor!
(If you liked it than you are the best!)

In my opinion, Windows XP was a bad move. What was wrong with 98? :) Anyway, this is how I see Windows XP. I have been on it before and it is truley fustrating!!! To give you the full Windows XPerience, I've added a white cursor, just for the benifit of Macintosh users! :) Hope you like it!

Reviews


aigamerDSaigamerDS

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 17, 2006

I have a window xp pro and they doesn't crash.....

on me and I think window xp is better than mac because Window can take more software than Mac and there aren't many good software for Mac and I don't like that mouse because the whole mouse is a button and I have to use my hand for this crap. Please don't call my computer gay!



hecticjonhecticjon

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 16, 2006

What the...

I Think that XP, 98, 95, 2000, and ME are the best computers in the cyberspace because they don't crash on me. So don't go thinking around that windows sucks.



Notnormal4Notnormal4

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 15, 2006

HELL

its funny and a good game but put more stuff on it next time cos it was boring as hell but still funny as hell y do i say hell al da time o well hell hell hell hell hell!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

black-windCRblack-windCR

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2006

the best

this is funny i love how you can mess with everything on the screen the best windows flash (the one said thing about this whole thing is it all tue :(...) get it up



GirdfGirdf

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 29, 2006

hahaha

i like this a lot its funny
very good